top of page

Five Things That I Use All of the Time from TikTok

Updated: Sep 14, 2021

There are so many new trends emerging from TikTok. Whether it's a new way of styling your hair, or a new pasta dish that everyone is drooling over and talking about, you're probably on the fence of whether it's worth it or not. I'm here to share five things I think are worth purchasing from TikTok because I'm an advertiser's dream.


1. Blowout Brush:

Here is my hair a couple of months ago before I dyed it darker, but I have the Bed Head One-Step Hair Dryer And Volumizer Hot Air Brush, in Pink. In my opinion, this blowout brush is worth the buy. Instead of using a blow dryer and a round hairbrush, why not combine the two? A 2-in-1 is always convenient. It makes my hair super smooth and straight. I never forget to add heat protectant to my hair prior, though. Side note: my hairdresser told me to make sure my hair is 75% dry to avoid any hair breakage.

It's currently $43.55 on Amazon.

2. Ice Roller

All you have to do is stick this Ice Roller in your freezer. If you suffer from headaches/migraines, this is nice to have around. It is so nice to roll on your face/temples/etcetera. It is also great for puffiness for your under eyes. More uses are to prevent wrinkles, to calm your skin from redness, and to shrink pores. It doesn't say anything about helping hangovers, but can you imagine rolling this on your face after a night out? In my opinion, it's worth the buy. It's currently $16.99 on Amazon.

3. Square Cat Eye Sunglasses


I pretty much wore these Square Cat Eye Sunglasses all summer, and they go with every outfit! They're one of my favorite pairs of sunglasses, and they're so cheap. The hype is right about these, and I think it's worth the buy. They're currently only $12.99 on Amazon. They lasted all summer, and I still wear them. Go and get them if you're looking for a cheap and cute pair of sunglasses!


4. Lightweight Chunky Gold Hoop Earrings

These Lightweight Chunky Gold Hoop Earrings are my GO-TO hoops. I always wear them, and they're always in my purse if I'm not. Are they my emergency earrings? Did I figure this out right now? Anyway, they pretty much go with every outfit, and gold is my favorite color with jewelry. They're currently $13.95 on Amazon. I think these hoops are definitely worth the hype!





5. Blue Light Glasses

If you get headaches from staring at your screen, you might want to invest in some blue light glasses. These ones are called TIJN Blue Light Blocking Vintage Round Metal Optical Eyewear Non-prescription Eyeglasses Frame for Women on Amazon. I used to get the worst headaches from staring at my screen all day doing school work. These blue light glasses are my favorite, they're also super cute. They're currently only $13.99 on Amazon. They're definitely worth the hype!



My Amazon profile is where you can directly get the products! Side note: the prices shown above are for Prime members. If you are not one, you are missing out.



I'm going to start posting more of these what you need sort of blogs. Let me know what you think! If you have any other ideas, I'm all ears too. Your feedback is so important to me! Don't be afraid to reach out.



These five products are my favorite finds from TikTok. I use them all the time! If you decide to make the purchase, I hope you like them as much as I do. They're definitely worth the hype.



222 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page